Phillips Memorial CME Church - Moving to Higher Heights

The "New" Phillips Memorial CME Church All About Us Affirmation of Faith Contact Page Favorite Links Words of Inspiration Phillips Calendar of Events Phillips Events Poetry in Motion

A Ministry of Excellence that Embraces, Educates, and Empowers

Phillips Memorial CME Church is located at 1401 E. Adams, downtown Phoenix Arizona. We are commonly referred to as the "Little Red Brick Church on the corner.

We invite you to come worship with us.

Prayer service is every Sunday morning at 9:00, followed by Sunday School at 9:15.

Our Morning Worship service begins at 11:00 AM each Sunday morning.

Our Wednesday afternoon Bible Study starts promptly at 12 Noon.  Our Wednesday night Prayer Meeting starts promptly at 6:00 PM followed by Bible Study at 6:15.

Come walk through the Word of God with us.  

We look forward to seeing you.

 

*********************************

Click below to view a sermon summarization

http://phillipsmemorialcme.faithweb.com/Sermon.html 

**********************************

We invite you to join RevWalton for daily prayer Monday through Friday

from 6:00 PM to 6:15 PM.

Call or Skype 712-432-3022712-432-3022 Access code 977449

 

We also invite you to join us weekly for a

Live Prayer Line every Sunday evening

 

5PM Pacific Time, 5PM Arizona (Mountain Time), 7PM Central and 8PM Eastern Time

Join us to pray, praise, learn, testify, and fellowship in the name of the Lord.

Call 605-475-3200605-475-3200 code: 822306

 ***********************************************************************

New members classes the second Sunday of each month.

Next classes, Sunday, September 14th & 21st

Ministerial Staff:

Rev. Reginald D. Walton - Pastor


Rev. Brendalyn Martin - Associate Assistant


Rev. Christina Floyd - Associate Assistant

 

You are invited to pray with Pastor Walton at 7AM, 12Noon, and 7PM

"Lord show us the way to move so that we might be a blessing to someone else"


20179